Less is More

I love the challenges over on the Less is More blog. They stretch you to think differently and they are always in my comfort CAS zone.

The current challenge is a sketch with lots of circles, so when I saw it I instantly thought of a stamp set I have from Altenew called “Halftone circles’. So I got inky with my Catherine Pooler inks in Melon Ice, Fiesta Blue, All That Jazz, It’s a Boy, Something Borrowed and Black Jack.

LIM_Sketch 23IMG_4912

See, isn’t that set perfect for this sketch? I’m pretty chuffed with how this card came together.

Thanks for looking and have a great day.

3 thoughts on “Less is More”

  1. Yes, indeed, it’s the perfect set for our sketch ! And I love the beautiful combo of colours you chose. Thanks so much for sharing and for playing along at Less is More.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment